Western Chapter International Erosion Control Association - Dust Control Workshop Registration

Cyndi Brinkhurst
2017-02-01
Western Chapter International Erosion Control Association

DUST CONTROL WORKSHOP REGISTRATION LIST PHOENIX, AZ FEBRUARY 1, 2017

 Formula Placeholder

continue reading...

 

ATTENDEE NAME

ATTENDEE COMPANY

ATTENDEE EMAIL

Adrianne Gers

Border Construction Specialties

agers@bordercorp.com

Al Brown

Arizona State University

al.brown@asu.edu

Beverly Chenausky

ADOT

BChenausky@azdot.gov

Bill Hartley

Golden Bear Services,LLC

whartley59@yahoo.com

Brandon Tomasovich

ENVIROTECH SERVICES INC

btomasovich@envirotechservices.com

Bruce Fenske

ADOT

bfenske@azdot.gov

Cathy Johnson

Michael Baker International

cathyj@mbakerintl.com

Chad Falkenberg

Soilworks, LLC

chad@soilworks.com

Chandler Everhart

Sunwest Golf & Reclamation, Inc.

ceverhart@sunwestgolf.com

Chris Anaya

Soilworks, LLC

canaya@soilworks.com

Chris Marr

WCIECA/ESI Resource Services LLC

chris6444@sbcglobal.net

Cyndi Brinkhurst

WCIECA

clbrinkhurst@gmail.com

Daniel Reynaga

Profile Products

DReynaga@profileproducts.com

Dennis Delamore

Soil-Tech

dennis@tagchemical.com

Dorothy Chavez-Dolan

Tucson Water Department - Plant Design Section

DorothyC.Dolan@tucsonaz.gov

Emily Bonanni

Arizona Department of Environmental Quality

Bonanni.Emily@azdeq.gov

Eric Nichols

J2 Engineering

enichols@j2design.us

Fabio Neto

Soilworks

fneto@soilworks.com

Galen Drake

J2 Engineering

gdrake@j2design.us

Jamie Abbott

Arizona Department of Environmental Quality

Abbott.Jamie@azdeq.gov

Jeff Ladderud

Freeport-McMoRan

jladderu@fmi.com

Jennifer Patton

Wilder Landscapes

jennifer@wilderlandscapes.com

Jessica Rybczynski

Aztec Engineering

JRybczynski@aztec.us

John Baker

Ames Construction Inc.

johnbaker@amesco.com

John Carpenter

Soilworks

jcarpenter@soilworks.com

John Hucko

ADOT

jhucko@azdot.gov

John Vermillion

Environmental Products & Applications, Inc.

dustcontrolman@aol.com

Jonathan Cueto

Tucson Water Department - Plant Design Section

Jonathan.Cueto@tucsonaz.gov

Josh Whellami

Soil-Tech

josh@soil-tech.com

Julie Schuder

AV Dust Control Group

avdcg@yahoo.com

Kathy Miranda

Desert Mountain Corporation

kathy@desertmtncorp.com

Kisha Loewen

Soilworks

kloewen@soilworks.com

Klif Rader

Desert Mountain Corporation

klif@desertmtncorp.com

Kristen Delamore

Soil-Tech

kristen@tagchemical.com

Kurtis Harris

ADOT- IDO - NC District

kharris@azdot.gov

Laura Nordan

ADOT

lnordan@azdot.gov

Lisa Andersen

ADOT

landersen@azdot.gov

Lou Snow

Snow Consultants

SnowConsults@aol.com

Meri Mullins

ENVIROTECH SERVICES INC

mmullins@envirotechservices.com

Mern Metcalf

Maricopa County Air Quality Department

Mernmetcalf@mail.maricopa.gov

Michael Brighi

Eros Environmental, LLC

tony@eros-environmental.com

Mike Schultz

ENVIROTECH SERVICES INC

mschulze@envirotechservices.com

Pablo Garcia

University of Arizona

pablogarciach@gmail.com

Paul Wisheropp

Dudek

pwishropp@dudek.com

Phil Rhyder

Ames Construction Inc.

philrhyder@amesco.com

Rebecca Tracy

Willamette Valley Company

Rebecca.Tracy@wilvaco.com

Roby Everhart

Sunwest golf & reclamation

roby@sunwestgolf.com

Roman Silvestre

Tucson Water Department - Plant Design Section

Roman.Silvestre@tucsonaz.gov

Stan Raskow

Kitchell Environmental

sraskow@kitchell.com

Tanya Williams

golden bear services,llc

tanyawilliams957@yahoo.com

Tao Fong

ADOT

Tfong@azdot.gov

Tren Hagman

Granite Seed and Erosion Control

tren@graniteseed.com

Trevor Farnsworth

Maricopa County Air Quality Department

TrevorFarnsworth@mail.maricopa.gov

Virgil Paxson

DOI - Bureau of Indian Affairs

georgia.puentemeza@bia.gov

Wendy Terlizzi

ADOT

WTerlizzi@azdot.gov

Wilfred G. Case

DOI - Bureau of Indian Affairs

georgia.puentemeza@bia.gov

TPD1702052

Complete the form below to download this document now.
Fill out the form to get access to the complete article.